The Domestic and Foreign Missionary Society

Nonprofit or community organization

Right now we don’t have any job openings, volunteer opportunities, or upcoming events.

Log in or sign up to be among the first to know when new openings or events are added!

About us

The Episcopal Church, with 109 dioceses and three regional areas in 17 nations, is a member province of the worldwide Anglican Communion. The Most Rev. Katharine Jefferts Schori is Presiding Bishop and Primate.

The 17 member countries are: Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Curacao, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Micronesia (including Saipan and Guam), Switzerland, Taiwan, the United States, (including Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands), Venezuela, Virgin Islands (including British Virgin Islands).


Contact information

Email: Log in to view email addresses.


Phone: 2127166035

Fax: 2128676174

The Episcopal Church, 815 Second Avenue, New York, NY, 10017, US

See map
Do you work for The Domestic and Foreign Missionary Society? Become an administrator