System messages


Thinking about grad school?

Idealist Grad Fairs are coming to a city near you!

Actions on this page

RResource

Training: Free Webinar- Getting Started with CiviCRM Workshop

Resource

Resource posted by: Sheila Mikles

Created on: January 5, 2012

Resource description

Free Getting Started with CiviCRM Workshop

Have you heard about CiviCRM and are wondering how it can assist your nonprofit? Do you want to move away from constituent relationship software that has recurring fees?

We offer a free Getting Started with CiviCRM Workshop for nonprofit staff, board members, Web developers, and marketing agencies who are new to CiviCRM.

For nonprofit staff, board members, developers, and marketing agency staff who want to receive a beginner's guide to CiviCRM functionality.
Have you heard about CiviCRM and are wondering how it can assist your nonprofit? Do you want to move away from constituent relationship software that has recurring fees?

Our "Getting Started with CiviCRM Workshop" is perfect for you. This is an open, 1.5-hour Webinar where you will be given a guided tour of CiviCRM and its out-of-the-box functionality (CiviMember, CiviEvent, and CiviContribute).

•Live, online/virtual training by an experienced, Data-Scribe® CiviCRM consultant and developer
•Talk directly to the instructor
•Get answers to those nagging questions and concerns

Cost is $0

The January Webinar will be held on the third Thursday (January 19th) at:
11:30a to 1:00p PST
12:30p to 2:00p MST
1:30p to 3:00p CST
2:30p to 4:00p EST

Click here to register:
http://www.data-scribe.com/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=14

The January Webinar registration will close on the third Wednesday (January 18th) at 1p PST / 2p MST / 3p CST / 4p EST. Login details will be sent with registration.

Details

Cost
Fee
Keywords

Map