Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Piano Teacher

Posted by
Hands4Hope
|
Los Angeles, CA
New
|
Published 1 month ago

We are looking for individuals who work well with children and would like to teach them how to play the piano/keyboards!

We are looking for individuals who work well with children and would like to teach them how to play the piano/keyboards!

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    August 19, 2021
    1:32 PM PDT
    8:32 PM UTC
  • End Date
    August 19, 2022
    12:48 PM PDT
    7:48 PM UTC
  • Schedule
    Weekdays
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours per week
  • Recurrence
    Recurring

Location

On-site

Hands4Hope

Los Angeles, CA, USA

How to Apply

Please contact me at programs@hands4hopela.org

Please contact me at programs@hands4hopela.org

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.