Search

Other Opportunity

March is Red Cross Month. Join us!

Posted by
New
|
Published 2 months ago
March is Red Cross Month. Join us!

What can you do in 2-6 hours a week? Join us for an hour-long presentation. We'll talk about the history and mission of the Red Cross, discuss our Lines of Service, and a few positions in each. We'll walk the volunteer application process.

Presentations held the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 12 pm and 6 pm.

We look forward to meeting you!

What can you do in 2-6 hours a week? Join us for an hour-long presentation. We'll talk about the history and mission of the Red Cross, discuss our Lines of Service, and a few positions in each. We'll walk the volunteer application process…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    March 11, 2022
    12:00 PM PST
    8:00 PM UTC
  • End Date
    July 11, 2022
    7:00 PM PDT
    2:00 AM UTC
  • Schedule
    Weekdays
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours per month
  • Recurrence
    Recurring
  • Training Provided
  • International Volunteers Welcome
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Location

Remote
Work may be performed anywhere in United States
Associated Location
1565 Exposition Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95815, USA
Suite 100

How to Apply

RSVP at the listed link or at www.tinyurl.com/goldcountryopenhouse. Meeting will be held via Microsoft Teams meeting.

Questions? Sherilyn.Bethoney@RedCross.org

RSVP at the listed link or at www.tinyurl.com/goldcountryopenhouse. Meeting will be held via Microsoft Teams meeting.

Questions? Sherilyn.Bethoney@RedCross.org

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.