Search

Volunteer Opportunity

House Museum Admission Host

Posted by
San Francisco Heritage
|
San Francisco, CA
New
|
Published 19 days ago
House Museum Admission Host

 Volunteers help greet visitors to the Haas-Lilienthal House Museum. Responsibilities include handling admission and gift shop sales, providing tourist information, and showing an orientation film when necessary. Admission volunteer shifts are available on Saturdays and Sundays (12:00 PM-3:00 PM). Volunteers will receive training and are asked to commit to two shifts per month.

 Volunteers help greet visitors to the Haas-Lilienthal House Museum. Responsibilities include handling admission and gift shop sales, providing tourist information, and showing an orientation film when necessary. Admission volunteer…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    July 8, 2021
    4:48 PM PDT
    11:48 PM UTC
  • End Date
    July 9, 2023
    4:47 PM PDT
    11:47 PM UTC
  • Schedule
    Weekends
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours per month
  • Recurrence
    Recurring
  • Training Provided
  • International Volunteers Welcome
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Location

On-site

Haas-Lilienthal House

2007 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, United States

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.