Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Become ISOPS Delegate to UN Offices

Posted by
New
|
Published 4 months ago
Become ISOPS Delegate to UN Offices

Become a member of International Society for Peace and Safety and represent us in the following countries: New York-USA,Geneva- Switzerland,Vienna - Austria to attend UN meetings and conferences on our behalf.

Become a member of International Society for Peace and Safety and represent us in the following countries: New York-USA,Geneva- Switzerland,Vienna - Austria to attend UN meetings and conferences on our behalf.

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    June 14, 2021
    12:30 AM GMT+1
    11:30 PM UTC
  • End Date
    January 4, 2022
    12:23 AM GMT+1
    11:23 PM UTC
  • Time Commitment
    Part time (10-30 hrs/wk)
  • Recurrence
    Recurring

Location

Remote
Work may be performed anywhere in the world
Associated Location
25/26 Kaolux Shopping Plaza ,Ajara, Badagry, LA 234, Nigeria

Apply to This Volunteer Opportunity

Instructions:

We have been given UN-ECOSOC Status that allow us to designate representatives to represent us in New York,Geneva and Vienna for UN meetings and conferences.We need volunteers and humanitarians who can represent us us in those countries to help ISOPS to meet up their mandate as required by UN-ECOSOC.

All fields are required
Resume must be uploaded in PDF format
Drag file here or browse
No file chosen
By using the Idealist Application system, you consent to sharing your resume and other personal data with potential employers in accordance with Idealist’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.