Search

Other Opportunity

Feminine Hygiene Product Drive to Benefit Those in Need #MLK

Posted by
New
|
Published 5 months ago

Feminine hygiene products are a need that has identified by organizations that serve the Interior Alaska unhoused and low-income vulnerable populations. This drive is to benefit these populations. Donations are needed as are volunteers to help collect and distribute the donated items.

Feminine hygiene products are a need that has identified by organizations that serve the Interior Alaska unhoused and low-income vulnerable populations. This drive is to benefit these populations. Donations are needed as are…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    January 3, 2022
    8:00 AM AKST
    5:00 PM UTC
  • End Date
    January 17, 2022
    4:00 PM AKST
    1:00 AM UTC
  • Time Commitment
    A few minutes
  • Recurrence
    One time only

Location

On-site

Alaska Public Defender Agency

529 5th Ave, Fairbanks, AK 99701, USA
Ste 1

How to Apply

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.