Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Project Saving Smiles- Clinic Flow

Posted by
New
|
Published 17 days ago

Record date and time of school arrival time(if assigned in the bus arrival area), control the traffic flow during the clinic, recognize and monitor the flow for steadiness and safety, notify Operations Chief of any concerns or problems during the clinic, coordinate clinic flow between all operations and clinical areas, collaborate with transportation unit to develop a plan during the clinic, identify and assign volunteers to location during the clinic, and develop a schedule with Operations Chief for clinic flow volunteers lunch breaks.

Record date and time of school arrival time(if assigned in the bus arrival area), control the traffic flow during the clinic, recognize and monitor the flow for steadiness and safety, notify Operations Chief of any concerns or problems during…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    October 25, 2021
    7:30 AM CDT
    12:30 PM UTC
  • End Date
    October 29, 2021
    1:03 PM CDT
    6:03 PM UTC
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours per month
  • Recurrence
    Recurring
  • Groups Welcome
  • International Volunteers Welcome

Location

On-site
190 Heights Blvd, Houston, TX 77007, USA

Apply to This Volunteer Opportunity

All fields are required
Resume must be uploaded in PDF format
Drag file here or browse
No file chosen
By using the Idealist Application system, you consent to sharing your resume and other personal data with potential employers in accordance with Idealist’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.