Search

Event: Conference

Global Peace Ambassador

Posted by
Altruistik Malaysia
|
Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia
New
|
Published 1 month ago

Global Peace Ambassadors innitiatives envision to create network amongst the youths for idea exchange on activity and create understanding on the peace through awareness program, interactive session, conflict and crisis investigation and research, peace talks with society stake holder, diplomats, influential community groups, UN officials, religious scholars, and community based organisations across the globe by engaging our Global Peace Ambassadors.


The main aim of the Global Peace Ambassadors is to bring youths highly passionate on peace & prospective pool of youths from all around the world to innovate, upbringing and discuss about peace education, climate change, humanitarian, crisis, environment, social health, economy and decent work, and to provide dynamic platform to excel their leadership traits with the engagement of international communities.

Global Peace Ambassadors innitiatives envision to create network amongst the youths for idea exchange on activity and create understanding on the peace through awareness program, interactive session, conflict and crisis…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    June 24, 2021
    12:00 AM GMT+8
    4:00 PM UTC
  • End Date
    December 1, 2021
    11:59 PM GMT+8
    3:59 PM UTC
  • Recurrence
    One time only

Location

Temporarily Remote
Work may be performed anywhere in the world
Associated Location
49, Jalan Saga 26, Taman Saga, 68000 Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia

How to Join

Apply online through the given link.

Apply online through the given link.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.