Search

Event: Other Opportunity

Canada CyberSTEAM Challenge

Posted by
TeamUP Science
|
Edmonton, AB, Canada
New
|
Published 16 days ago

The Canada CyberSTEAM Challenge (C3) is a national online competition aimed to encourage students in grades six through twelve to develop innovative solutions to real-world problems involving science, technology, engineering, arts, and math.


Our Mission Statements

The Canada CyberSTEAM Challenge was founded on the following 2 Mission Statements:


#1: Universal Accessibility 

C3 aims to provide youth from rural or underprivileged communities with academic enrichment opportunities that they would not otherwise have access to.


#2: Global Connection 

C3 aims to create an international community of youth united in their passion for science, technology, engineering, arts, and math.


The Canada CyberSTEAM Challenge (C3) is a national online competition aimed to encourage students in grades six through twelve to develop innovative solutions to real-world problems involving science, technology, engineering, arts, and…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    November 13, 2021
    8:00 AM MST
    3:00 PM UTC
  • End Date
    November 14, 2021
    7:30 PM MST
    2:30 AM UTC
  • Recurrence
    One time only
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Location

Remote
Work may be performed anywhere in Canada
Associated Location
Saskatchewan Dr NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.