Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Creative art one day workshop for children

Posted by
Haddouta Mesreya
|
Cairo, Egypt
New
|
Published 5 months ago
Creative art one day workshop for children

Haddouta Mesreya is seeking a volunteer/group of volunteers to implement a one day creative art workshop for children from age: 7 - 12.

Haddouta Mesreya is seeking a volunteer/group of volunteers to implement a one day creative art workshop for children from age: 7 - 12.

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    March 4, 2021
    10:00 AM GMT+2
    8:00 AM UTC
  • End Date
    March 31, 2021
    2:59 PM GMT+2
    12:59 PM UTC
  • Schedule
    Weekends
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours
  • Recurrence
    One time only
  • Language / Cultural Support Available

Location

On-site

Haddouta Mesreya Association

Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
Directions

10 minutes walking distance from Ezbet El Nakhl Metro station

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d3450.214369294245!2d31.32384155059542!3d30.14528658175665!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x14581584f543dc9b%3A0x51c920615cd89c7b!2sHaddouta%20Mesreya%20Association!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1581537769693!5m2!1sen!2sus" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0;" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Apply to This Volunteer Opportunity

All fields are required
Resume must be uploaded in PDF format
Drag file here or browse
No file chosen
By using the Idealist Application system, you consent to sharing your resume and other personal data with potential employers in accordance with Idealist’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.