Search

Event: Other Opportunity

Homeless Outreach Event

Posted by
Refuge Network International
|
London, United Kingdom
New
|
Published 3 months ago
Homeless Outreach Event

Join us to Feed the Homeless Support Rough Sleepers, & Disadvantaged Members of the community every Saturday afternoon in Central London

Time:1-2pm

Join us to Feed the Homeless Support Rough Sleepers, & Disadvantaged Members of the community every Saturday afternoon in Central London

Time:1-2pm

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    August 14, 2021
    1:00 PM GMT+1
    12:00 PM UTC
  • End Date
    May 14, 2022
    2:00 PM GMT+1
    1:00 PM UTC
  • Recurrence
    One time only

Location

On-site

Charing Cross, London

Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR, UK
Directions

The Strand, Charing Cross, London

Join This Volunteer Opportunity

All fields are required
Resume must be uploaded in PDF format
Drag file here or browse
No file chosen
I acknowledge that use of the Idealist Applicant Tracking System is subject to Idealist's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.