Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Volunteer Opportunities for Young STEM Enthusiast

Posted by
Sciencious_Brisbane
|
Brisbane, Australia
New
|
Published 10 days ago

Volunteer: 

-Contribute by conducting and assisting the online/physical tutoring lessons about any STEM fields to passionate students, or local disadvantaged students. 

-Create educational video modules, experiment video, writing articles for the blog and newsletter that help providing a diverse range of resources for students  

-Positions of volunteers of remote author, STEM tutor, editor, experiment video creator, workshops and activities assistant. (note that you can do multiple volunteer roles)

Volunteer: 

-Contribute by conducting and assisting the online/physical tutoring lessons about any STEM fields to passionate students, or local disadvantaged students. 

-Create educational video modules, experiment video, writing…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    September 9, 2021
    2:00 PM GMT+10
    4:00 AM UTC
  • End Date
    November 30, 2021
    11:59 PM GMT+10
    1:59 PM UTC
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours per week
  • Recurrence
    Recurring

Location

Remote
Work must be performed in or near Brisbane, Australia
Associated Location
Brisbane QLD, Australia

How to Apply

Please fill out the registration form for volunteer/executive board positions:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeYJwmflN8dbH3nOsPrHQtQXHC8cNnOmEcY3h_6kZjvahnSvg/viewform

Please fill out the registration form for volunteer/executive board positions:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeYJwmflN8dbH3nOsPrHQtQXHC8cNnOmEcY3h_6kZjvahnSvg…

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.