Search

Volunteer Opportunity

Netball coach training

Posted by
Swift Superladies Netball Team
|
Wakiso, Central Region, Uganda
New
|
Published 25 days ago
Netball coach training

Hello greetings from swift superladies women association/swift superladies netball team. We are in need of skilled international coach to training our coaches and players professionally. Someone willing to this it will a great honour to netball community in Uganda,Africa. We shall organise 3 days program. We shall accommodate and feed our visitor volunteer.

Hello greetings from swift superladies women association/swift superladies netball team. We are in need of skilled international coach to training our coaches and players professionally. Someone willing to this it will a great honour to…

Details at a Glance

  • Start Date
    December 1, 2021
    10:00 AM GMT+3
    7:00 AM UTC
  • End Date
    December 3, 2021
    1:00 PM GMT+3
    10:00 AM UTC
  • Schedule
    Weekdays
  • Time Commitment
    A few hours
  • Recurrence
    One time only
  • Housing Available
  • Language / Cultural Support Available
  • Groups Welcome
  • Families Welcome
  • International Volunteers Welcome

Location

Remote
Work may be performed anywhere in Uganda
Associated Location
Wakiso District Rd, Wakiso, Uganda
Kiteezi

How to Apply

The volunteer we need must be a professional coach who has been coaching on national level or national league or international related.

The volunteer we need must be a professional coach who has been coaching on national level or national league or international related.

Join Idealist

Sign up today to save your favorite volunteer opportunities and get email alerts when new ones are posted.