Buscar

Oportunidad de Voluntariado

Indy Fringe Festival 2021 Volunteer Opportunities

Publicado por
IndyFringe
|
Indianapolis, IN
Nuevo
|
Publicado hace 5 meses

The 2021 Indy Fringe Festival is August 19-22, August 26-29, and September 2-5. 

By volunteering with IndyFringe you can earn free tickets, so you can experience all the daring, funky, exciting shows that make the festival great! Then go refresh yourself with discounts at The Beer Tent.

We still need volunteers for:

  • Box Office
  • Usher/Greeter
  • Bartender – must-have beverage permit

Each Venue is staffed with a theater captain and they are so excited to work with you as are we as a team!

The 2021 Indy Fringe Festival is August 19-22, August 26-29, and September 2-5. 

By volunteering with IndyFringe you can earn free tickets, so you can experience all the daring, funky, exciting shows that make the festival great! Then go refresh…

Detalles a Simple Vista

  • Fecha de inicio
    19 de agosto de 2021
    17:45 GMT-4
    21:45 UTC
  • Fecha de finalización
    5 de septiembre de 2021
    23:00 GMT-4
    3:00 UTC
  • Horario
    Fines de semana
  • Flexibilidad
    Unas horas
  • Frecuencia
    Una única vez
  • Accesible con Silla de Ruedas

Ubicación

Presencial
719 East Saint Clair Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202, United States

Únete a Idealist

Regístrate hoy para acceder a tus opp. voluntariado favoritas y recibe alertas por email cuando se publiquen nuevas oportunidades.