Search

Can I start tracking applicants if I didn't initially select the option when posting?

Once a listing is published, Applicant Tracking can't be retroactively enabled or disabled.

 

However, it can still be changed while it's a draft!
 

If you change you change your mind within 24 hours of posting your listing, please feel free to contact us so that we can help you repost it with the correct settings at no additional charge.