Buscar

Voluntariado

Women Empowerment program in Nepal

Novo
|
Publicado há 2 meses

Working toward women's empowerment enables you to support women in their pursuit for healthy and sustainable livelihoods. Women's groups provide a forum for issues such as family health, women's rights, and access to resources, income generation, and other challenges women face in their daily lives. Volunteers have the opportunity to exchange ideas, collaborate in ongoing projects, teach basic English skills, help with small businesses, and be a positive role model. You can also provide support in many other ways, depending on your skills and interests and the needs of the local community.So, we invites all interested national and international volunteers to be a part of our women development programs. Your small effort can make a big difference to the women in the most marginalized communities. For more : https://futurenepal.org

Working toward women's empowerment enables you to support women in their pursuit for healthy and sustainable livelihoods. Women's groups provide a forum for issues such as family health, women's rights, and access to resources, income…

Resumo dos Detalhes

  • Data de Início
    1 de novembro de 2021
    11:00 GMT+5:45
    05:15 UTC
  • Data de término
    30 de abril de 2022
    15:00 GMT+5:45
    09:15 UTC
  • Agendar
    Dias da semana
  • Comprometimento de Tempo
    Meio horário (10 a 30 horas por semana)
  • Recorrência
    Recorrente
  • Treinamento incluído
  • Hospedagem disponível
  • Apoio de linguagem/cultura disponível
  • Aceitamos grupos
  • Aceitamos Voluntários Estrangeiros

Localização

Presencial
Nayabazar, Kathmandu, None 44600, Nepal

Inscreva-se no Idealist

Inscreva-se hoje para salvar anúncio de voluntariado e assim receber alertas de emails toda vez que novos anúncios forem publicados.