Buscar

Voluntariado

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR ELECTRIC RIDE & DRIVE

Publicado por
Evolve Houston
|
Houston, TX
Novo
|
Publicado há 27 dias

Are you a local Houstonian passionate about electric vehicles, mobility and the environment? Or are you someone who is looking to gain more volunteer hours and experience?

Sign up as an Evolve Houston volunteer!


Position Details

We're looking for volunteers to support Evolve Houston (EVH) host ride and drive events throughout the Greater Houston area. 

Responsibilities include:

  • Setup/takedown of EVH booth
  • Handing out swag bags and snacks
  • Maintaining booth's cleanliness
  • Greeting and interacting with guests at the EVH booth

To learn more about this opportunity, please contact:

grace.millsap@evolvehouston.org


Are you a local Houstonian passionate about electric vehicles, mobility and the environment? Or are you someone who is looking to gain more volunteer hours and experience?

Sign up as an Evolve Houston volunteer!


Position Details

We're…

Resumo dos Detalhes

  • Data de Início
    2 de dezembro de 2021
    08:00 GMT-6
    14:00 UTC
  • Data de término
    3 de dezembro de 2021
    17:00 GMT-6
    23:00 UTC
  • Comprometimento de Tempo
    Alguns dias
  • Recorrência
    Somente uma vez

Localização

Presencial
1111 Louisiana St, Houston, TX 77002, USA

Inscreva-se no Idealist

Inscreva-se hoje para salvar anúncio de voluntariado e assim receber alertas de emails toda vez que novos anúncios forem publicados.