Buscar

Voluntariado

2022 Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS Championship

Publicado por
Novo
|
Publicado há 2 meses
2022 Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS Championship

We hope you will join us for the 2022 Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS at Firestone Country Club July 6-10, 2022. Volunteers are truly the backbone of our tournament! Each year it takes over 750 volunteers that comprise over 34 committees to run the Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS. These committees are responsible for everything from greeting our patrons at the gate to transporting players and dignitaries to and from the airport. Through the hard work of our volunteers, Northern Ohio Golf Charities, in partnership with the PGA TOUR have donated over $30 million to since 1984.


We hope you will join us for the 2022 Bridgestone SENIOR PLAYERS at Firestone Country Club July 6-10, 2022. Volunteers are truly the backbone of our tournament! Each year it takes over 750 volunteers that comprise over 34 committees to run the…

Resumo dos Detalhes

  • Data de Início
    6 de julho de 2022
    06:00 GMT-4
    10:00 UTC
  • Data de término
    10 de julho de 2022
    18:00 GMT-4
    22:00 UTC
  • Agendar
    Dias da semana
  • Comprometimento de Tempo
    Alguns dias
  • Recorrência
    Somente uma vez
  • Taxa de inscrição: $75
  • Acesso a Cadeirante

Localização

Presencial

Firestone Country Club

440 East Warner Road, Akron, OH 44319, USA

Como se inscrever

Volunteers will register online and select a committee, dates and times they are available, and golf shirt size at the registration website beginning in mid-November. Click here to be notified when registration opens.

Volunteers will register online and select a committee, dates and times they are available, and golf shirt size at the registration website beginning in mid-November. Click here…

Inscreva-se no Idealist

Inscreva-se hoje para salvar anúncio de voluntariado e assim receber alertas de emails toda vez que novos anúncios forem publicados.