Buscar

Voluntariado

Volunteer for Hospice Patients

Publicado por
Novo
|
Publicado há 4 meses
Volunteer for Hospice Patients

Saint Agnes Hospice needs Volunteers to sit with our hospice patients and keep them company on their final journey through life. Our patients need a companion so that their family members may run errands, etc. This takes place in their home. A commitment of 1 hour a week with a patient is all that is needed, however up to 10 hours a week with multiple patients is also a possibility if you'd like to give back even more. We work around your schedule. This is a rewarding and enriching experience and our patients (mainly seniors) truly enjoy it!

Saint Agnes Hospice needs Volunteers to sit with our hospice patients and keep them company on their final journey through life. Our patients need a companion so that their family members may run errands, etc. This takes place in their home. A…

Resumo dos Detalhes

  • Data de Início
    23 de julho de 2021
    12:08 GMT-7
    19:08 UTC
  • Data de término
    23 de julho de 2022
    11:09 GMT-7
    18:09 UTC
  • Agendar
    Dias da semana
  • Comprometimento de Tempo
    Algumas horas por semana
  • Recorrência
    Recorrente
  • Acesso a Cadeirante

Localização

Presencial

Saint Agnes Home Health and Hospice

6729 North Willow Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710, United States
Suite 103
Orientações

Southwest corner of Willow and Herndon in Walmart grocery store parking lot.                       

Como se inscrever

Please e-mail: brandon.miller002@samc.com or call: 559-450-5623

Please e-mail: brandon.miller002@samc.com or call: 559-450-5623

Inscreva-se no Idealist

Inscreva-se hoje para salvar anúncio de voluntariado e assim receber alertas de emails toda vez que novos anúncios forem publicados.