Buscar

Idealist logo
Organizações
Organização

The Community Partnership

Faz parte desde junho 2012

Sobre Nós

Created in 1997, The Community Partnership has grown to become a very successful non-profit 501(c)3 organization with a staff of over 30 and a volunteer workforce providing 15,000+ hours of service each year. The Community Partnership serves over 750 people each month, including...

-Parents seeking a child to adopt and love.

-Teens who are pregnant and parenting.

-Childcare providers seeking licensing and accreditation - and who strive to provide quality care.

-Foster Youth seeking to improve life skills.

-Families of children with disabilities who need additional resources and personalized home visits.

-Individuals who need clothes or household items and furnishings at reduced costs.

-Foster parents and case workers looking for support and resources.

-Someone who wants to make a difference through caring and volunteering time, talent, in-kind or monetary donations and gifts...and much more!

For more information on our programs, contact us anytime:

Amy Beechner-McCarthy Executive Director

amy@thecommunitypartnership.org

Kathy Reeves Finance Director

kathy.reeves@thecommunitypartnership.org

Jenna Davis Development Director (Fundraising, Media & Volunteers)

jenna.davis@thecommunitypartnership.org

Robyn Wolfe Community & Youth Development Director

robyn.wolfe@thecommunitypartnership.org

Jean Darnell Capable Kids & Families Director

jean.darnell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Kathy Edwards Early Care & Education Director

kathy.edwards@thecommunitypartnership.org

Maria Grant The Resale Shop Manager

maria.grant@thecommunitypartnership.org

Created in 1997, The Community Partnership has grown to become a very successful non-profit 501(c)3 organization with a staff of over 30 and a volunteer workforce providing 15,000+ hours of service each year. The Community Partnership serves…

Áreas de Foco Incluem

  • Criança & Adolescente
  • Desenvolvimento Comunitário
  • Educação
  • Voluntariado
  • Mulheres

Localização

  • 1101 Hauck Dr
    Rolla, MO 65401

Inscreva-se no Idealist

Inscreva-se hoje para salvar Organizações e assim receber alertas de emails toda vez que novos anúncios forem publicados.