Hawaii Senate

Honolulu, HI |
Joined in November 2007

About Us

The Hawaii Senate is one of the two chambers of the Hawaii State Legislature. We have 25 members elected to four year terms.

Areas of Focus Include
  • Agriculture
  • Economic Development
  • Education
  • Environment
  • Health & Medicine
State Capitol, Senate Clerk's Office, 415 S. Beretania Street, Room 010, Honolulu, HI 96813