University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Joined in April 2013

About Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center is distinctive for its overall quality and for the strength of its three core missions of education, research, and patient care. These mission components are highly interdependent; each is integral to and…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Health & Medicine
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75390