Delegation of the European Union to Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago and for the Dutch Overseas Countries and Territories

Joined in April 2015

About Us

The Delegation represents the European Union in nine countries and territories in the region. These include Guyana, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago as well as six Overseas Countries and Territories (OCTs) belonging to the Kingdom of the…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Children & Youth
  • Community Development
  • Education
  • Health & Medicine
  • Volunteering
11 Sendall Place, Stabroek, Georgetown, DE, GY