County of Santa Clara - Board of Supervisors

San Jose, CA |
Joined in August 2017

About Us

The County of Santa Clara government serves approximately 1.9 million residents. The Board of Supervisors consists of five members who are elected to four-year terms. Each supervisor represents a geographic district. Elected in July 2013…

70 West Hedding Street, San Jose, CA 95110