Joined in April 2018

About Us

The NYC Mayor’s Office has jurisdiction over all five boroughs of New York City: Manhattan, Brooklyn, the Bronx, Staten Island and Queens. The Mayor of the City of New York is head of the executive branch of New York City's government. The NYC Mayor's…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Community Development
  • Crime & Safety
  • Economic Development
  • Education
  • Policy
100 Gold Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10038