Yale University - Office of Development

New Haven, CT |
Joined in September 2011

About Us

Yale University comprises three major academic components: Yale College (the undergraduate program), the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, and the professional schools. In addition, Yale encompasses a wide array of centers and programs…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Philanthropy
New Haven, CT