South Ward Community Schools Initiative

Joined in April 2018

About Us

What is the South Ward Community Schools?

South Ward Community Schools are Newark Public Schools that unite educators, families, and community partners to be responsible for five schools: Louise A. Spencer; Belmont Runyon; B.R.I.C.K. Avon Academy…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Education
59 Lincoln Park, Newark, NJ 07114