Diocese of Paterson

Clifton, NJ |
Joined in July 2010

About Us

The Diocese of Paterson consists of approximately 111 parishes, 3 high schools, 40 elementary schools and 6 Catholic Charities Agencies throughout Morris, Sussex and Passaic Counties in New Jersey

Areas of Focus Include
  • Religion & Spirituality
777 Valley Road, Clifton, NJ 07013