South Asia Co-operative Environment Programme (SACEP)



# 10, Anderson Road
Off Dickmons Road
Colombo 05

Sri Lanka

About Us

South Asia Co-operative Environment Programme (SACEP) is an Intergovernmental Organization established by the eight member countries of South Asia namely; Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka with Headquarters in Colombo, Sri Lanka for the protection, management and enhancement of the environment in the South Asian Region.

Our Mission is: To promote and support the conservation and management of the environment, both natural and human, in the member states of the South asian region in a co-operative manner, to achieve sustainable development