Argento New Music Project

New York, NY |
Joined in July 2008

About Us

Argento is New York City’s virtuoso ensemble dedicated to innovative musical performance and discovery of daring artistic paths. Championing cutting-edge contemporary composers, as well as framing classical repertoire in new…

Areas of Focus Include
  • Arts & Music
  • Education
P.O. Box 824, New York, NY 10024