Colorado School of Public Health

  • CO


13001 E. 17th Place, B119
United States

About Us

The CEPH accredited Colorado School of Public Health is built on the collective expertise and vision of faculty at three leading educational and research institutions: the University of Colorado, Colorado State University and the University of Northern Colorado. Our three universities collectively address issues of global health, natural resources, maternal and adolescent health, aging, technology, climate change, culture, genetics and injuries —all aspects of public health education and research.

The school operates at three campuses, with each campus connected to one of our three partner institutions—University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, Colorado State University campus in Fort Collins, and the University of Northern Colorado campus in Greeley. Although each campus offers a unique identity and student life experience, all Colorado School of Public Health students have access to renowned faculty, more than 150 public health courses, eight research centers, and a network of community partners and future employers.